Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Prominis Medical Services -  - Primary Care

Prominis Medical Services

Primary Care Practice located throughout Brooklyn, Queens, Staten Island, and Glendale, New York

120 total reviews

Prominis Medical Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prominis Medical Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim K.
Submitted 10/29/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Richard Link for more than a decade. He is one of the few doctors that I am at ease with & trust.
Zavira M.
Submitted 10/28/20
they’re awesome it was pretty fast I was in & out in no time.
Parker A.
Submitted 10/28/20
Everyone was so nice. but the waiting room needs a new policy. someone came in and started blaring videos/songs from their phone.
Adriana S.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Robertson is the best. He is very caring with all his patients. I truly love this this doctor.
Samantha G.
Submitted 10/26/20
I needed the appointment which is great! I wish it was easier to connect at the office! Got my prescriptions the same day! Hopefully I can get my results soon and feeling better.
Kijana S.
Submitted 10/26/20
Please text telemedicine appointment reminders automatically.
PEDRO R.
Submitted 10/22/20
Súper. Services
Roseann A.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Levi was very informative. Took care of everything I needed.
Nancy H.
Submitted 10/16/20
No previous history to fill out. Prompt and friendly service
Michael O.
Submitted 10/08/20
A getting to know you session
Michael H.
Submitted 10/08/20
Well run office, great staff, clear info.
Cavell B.
Submitted 10/07/20
Very efficient to my urgent need.
Shakeema G.
Submitted 10/07/20
Great treatment at Prominos location. Fast, appointment dates, great attentive staff
Carlos T.
Submitted 10/07/20
The Receptionist are very slow and never answer the phone
Indira S.
Submitted 10/06/20
Professional
Rasheed L.
Submitted 10/06/20
Excellent
Tatia F.
Submitted 10/06/20
The staff is welcoming. The Drs are thorough.
Santiago M.
Submitted 10/01/20
great
Francis C.
Submitted 09/29/20
Mostly good. The front waiting room could have been cleaner and had more ventilation but it was overall good and Dr. Sohn is great.
Nereida R.
Submitted 09/28/20
Everyone was kind... as always