Testimonials & Reviews

4.33/5
Prominis Medical Services -  - Primary Care

Prominis Medical Services

Primary Care Practice located throughout Brooklyn, Queens, Staten Island, and Glendale, New York

9 total reviews

Prominis Medical Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.33 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prominis Medical Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Narcisa R.
Submitted 03/24/20
Doctor explained step to follow and monitor any changes in health.
Michael P.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr. Sohn was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable and patiently answered my questions.
Miguelina G.
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr. Phili was amazing. Everyone in the back was friendly. I did not like the two receptionist at the front, very unprofessional. Also, with everything that’s going on the waiting area was dirty.
Michele B.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. was thorough, took the time out for my questions and the receptionist was very helpful to print out my bloodwork needed.
Carolyn M.
Submitted 03/02/20
Waited for nearly 2 hours
June M.
Submitted 02/27/20
Always a good experience when I go there, clean, tidy and efficient staff
Selina T.
Submitted 02/21/20
Love the staff and doctor so sweet
Diana C.
Submitted 02/11/20
A bit of a wait in the reception area, other then that everything was great. The new office is nicer and modern. The medical care like always was top notch.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 12/27/19
It was fast staff was friendly and I enjoy the doctor I understood him clearly he didn’t act like he was in a rush really nice office too