Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
Prominis Medical Services -  - Primary Care

Prominis Medical Services

Primary Care Practice located throughout Brooklyn, Queens, Staten Island, and Glendale, New York

76 total reviews

Prominis Medical Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prominis Medical Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melanie L.
Submitted 08/02/20
The in-office experience was great and everyone I spoke to on the phone was great, but my telehealth appt started an hour and half late and there were no operational logistics in place.
John O.
Submitted 07/31/20
The website if fine, but communication with Prominis is poor. I do not get my calls returned when I call the Plaza Place office.
Ronnel B.
Submitted 07/31/20
It’s was quick and good , love miss Alexis very easy to work with
Misha L.
Submitted 07/30/20
Great and efficient service. Friendly and warm care.
Karin T.
Submitted 07/30/20
Docktor called me early. had my perscription within 20 minutes. great service.
Erica L.
Submitted 07/30/20
Everyone at Prominis was very kind, helpful, and efficient. Thank you!
Martha B.
Submitted 07/29/20
Quick efficient... I felt safe great social distancing.
Leo N.
Submitted 07/29/20
Went in for bloodwork and a check-up and nurses and doctor were all very kind and friendly
Chloe S.
Submitted 07/21/20
So personable and human. I really appreciate Prominis attention to detail in their care.
Maria F.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Levy was great!
Rachel V.
Submitted 07/21/20
Went in for an annual. Everyone was really nice and friendly and I felt comfortable and well taken care of by the entire team.
Wilfred O.
Submitted 07/17/20
Always great going there very friendly staff
Eduvijes D.
Submitted 07/15/20
On time awesome service
Gloria H.
Submitted 07/13/20
I was satisfied . My doctor ask detail questions concerning my health issues.I was treated very well .
Hillary A.
Submitted 07/12/20
Nice people, clean place, hardly any wait time, professional courtesy, thorough medical attention.
Paul W.
Submitted 07/09/20
Excellent visit. Doctor was very professional.
ELEONORE B.
Submitted 07/09/20
Everyone was so nice and welcoming
Stephanie P.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Almonte is an amazing doctor. His kindness and attentiveness leaves me feeling at ease after every appointment. If your looking for a new primary doctor he is so wonderful!
Larry M.
Submitted 07/01/20
True professionals who go above and beyond to make patients feel comfortable and sincerely cared for.
Noah P.
Submitted 06/22/20
Great customer service, Great Doctor..